WE CORDIALLY INVITE YOU TO BECOME AN ALLIED MEMBER OF OUR CHAPTER. RECEIVE INSIDER ACCESS TO THE PROGRAMS, SERVICES, AND ACTIVITIES THAT ESTABLISH AND ENHANCE THE RELATIONSHIPS BETWEEN YOUR COMPANY AND OUR CHAPTER PROFESSIONALS.

BENEFITS INCLUDE:

  • Member pricing for AIA Fort Lauderdale events, such as continuing education seminars and workshops, membership meetings, holiday party and social events.

  • Opportunity to sponsor our annual Design Awards Program, Annual Meeting, EP Design Awards and Fishing Tournament.  

  • Opportunity to host social events and lunch and learns.

  • Subscription to our weekly email newsletter and chapter communication, including invitations for social and continuing education events, request for volunteers, sponsorships and committee and job opportunities.

  • Placement in our online Allied membership directory, both by name and by specialty.

  • Opportunity to join our committees. (Only Allied members may participate in committees.)

  • First choice of table location and opportunity to present a CEU seminar at our Knowledge Fair.

  • Permission to use the designation “Allied Member AIA Fort Lauderdale” as long as membership is current.  The designation must be written exactly as seen here.

 

 

Current Allied Member Roster

Company
Contact Name
Email
Address
Anusbigian Sales, LLC
Mike Anusbigian
mike@anusbigiansales.com
8826 Morgan Landing Way, Boyton Beach, FL 33473
Behr Process Company
Lisa Goodwin
lgoodwin@behrpaints.com
1777 SE 15th Street, Unit 309 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Boca Theater and Automation
Marcio Gomes
marcio@bocatheater.com
9020 Kimberly Blvd Boca Raton, FL 33434
Daltile
Ann Nathanson
ann.nathanson@daltile.com
3306 Park Central Blvd N, Pompano Beach, FL 33064
Danto Builders, LLC
Deborah Danto
mariana@dantobuilders.com
5601 Powerline Road, Suite 401, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
Digital Drafting Systems, Inc.
Sandra Birmaher
sbirmaher@ddscad.com
5765 NW 158th Street, Miami Lakes, FL 33014
Dorr Houzzer
Carl Jolicoeur
carl@dorrhouzzer.com
560 S Andrews Ave, Pompano Beach, FL 33069
Efficently.com
Stacy Maderal
stacy.maderal@efficently.com
100 S King St. Suite 100 #706 Seattle, WA 98104
Epic Metals
Alex Burg
aburg@epicmetals.com
5246 SW 8 street, Coral Gables, FL 33134
Florida Silica Sand Company
Ed Weinmann
eweinmann@fsscompany.com
2962 Trivium Circle, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
GAF
MaryBeth Reed
marybeth.reed@gaf.com
1900 S. Ocean Blvd, #16-L
GRAPHISOFT
Jon Sage
jon@3dcadco.com
PO Box 402244 Miami, FL 33140
Genesis Automation Inc.
Daniel Law
daniel@genesisautomationinc.com
Kastle Systems
Jim Happel
kmcadams@kastle.com
6402 Arlington Boulevard, Falls Church, VA 22042
Kastle Systems
Kyle McAdams
kmcadams@kastle.com
150 S Pine Island Road, #300, Plantation, FL 33324
Kelley Kronenberg
Gary Brown
gbrown@kelleykronenberg.com
8201 Peters Road, Suite 4000, Plantation, FL 33324
Langan
Hanna Khouri
hkhouri@langan.com
6382 Via Rosa, Boca Raton, FL 33433
Lighting Elysium
Laura Lloreda
llloreda@lightingelysium.com
DCOTA | 1855 Griffin Road, C-324, Dania, Florida 33005
Luxe Magazine
Jennifer Chanay
jchanay@luxemagazine.com
3651 NW 8th Avenue, Boca Raton, FL 33498
MUEngineers Inc.
Marcus Unterweger
munterweger@muengineers.com
3340 NE 12th Ave, Oakland Park, FL 33334
Meredith Marlow Interiors
Meredith Marlow Intertiors
mmarlow@meredithmarlow.com
2302 NW 30th Court, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
Opustone
Eric Schigiel
eric@opustone.com
3200 NW 77th Court, Miami, FL 33122
Osborn Engineering
Robert Caine
bcaine@osborn-eng.com
1948 E. Sunrise Boulevard, Suite 1, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
Prosolar Group
Peter Rosen
peter@prosolaramerica.com
ROCAMAR Engineering Services
Bernardo Cardenal
bernandroc@rocamareng.com
20555 Sausalito Dr. Boca Raton, FL 33498
Rep Services Inc.
Jessica Lieberman
jessica@repservices.com
581 Technology Park, Suite 1009 Lake Mary, FL 32746
RetractableAwnings.com®
Eric Scop
eric@retractableawnings.com
16300 NW 48th Avenue, Miami Gardens, FL 33014-6417
Rockfon
Amy Neumann
amy.neumann@rockfon.com
4849 S Austin Ave, Chicago, IL 60638
Sesco Lighting
Sherwin Williams
Glenn Remler
glenn.j.remler@sherwin.com
13680 NW 5th Street, Suite 120, Sunrise, FL 33325
Soprema
Jeanette Alston Watkins
jalstonwatkins@soprema.us
2900 Center Port Circle, Pompano Beach, FL 33064
Soprema
Raquel Eagle
reagle@soprema.us
2900 Center Port Circle, Pompano Beach, FL 33064
Specified Architectural Systems
Lisa Fox Venables
lisa.fox@specarcsys.com
9942 Currie Davis Drive, Suite C, Tampa, FL 33619
Tremco
Joanna Carbone
jlcarbone@tremcoinc.com
Lake Worth, FL 33467

*If you do not see your company and are a current Allied Member, please contact us via the form in the footer of this page.

ALLIED PROFESSIONALS